ASB Election Results are in. Congratulations, New Officers.


L-R Peter Meza, Gabriela Guadarrama, Jhon Hernandez, and Joseline Chavez

Jason Healy, Staff Writer

The results are in! Congratulations to the students who have been elected to represent our school as ASB officers.

President – Peter Meza

Vice President – Gabriela Guadarrama

Commissioner of Pep/Activities – Jhon Hernandez
InterClub Commissioner – Joseline Chavez
Gladiators, thank you for voting in the ASB election and being a part of our school democracy.